My Sisters won't Believe if ever I'll have a BF

January 22, 2009 § 2 Comments

If you feel irritated receiving a photo album as a Christmas gift, then I’m different from you. Maybe because photo album is one of the things I always lock of.

And it’s good because today my mother handed me a photo album with a cute design of Pooh. Imagine how amazed I was.

“Wow! Bumili ka?”, I asked my mother.

According to her, it was a late Christmas gift given by a store owner who she only knew because she usually buys some items/goods from its store.

After an hour, my sister Lee arrived from school and eventually she saw the photo album. Asked where I got it, I said, “Binigay ng boyfriend ko.”  She had no so much reaction because it’s really obvious that it’s a joke.

The next minute, it’s my sister Joanna who asked me where I got the photo album. While I was grinning, I answered her with the same “Binigay ng boyfriend ko.”

I thought she would ask what’s the name of my boyfriend, or she would tell my mother about it.

But instead, her answer was “Muka mo!”, while she was loudly laughing.

Now it’s clear. My sisters won’t believe if ever I’ll have a real BF.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to My Sisters won't Believe if ever I'll have a BF

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Sisters won't Believe if ever I'll have a BF at Jenn Besonia's Writing Portfolio.

meta